Kontakta Modis Sverige

Modis Göteborg

Postgatan 28
411 10 Göteborg

info@modis.se


Modis Stockholm

Kungsgatan 60
102 24 Stockholm

info@modis.se



Möt vårt dream team


Martin Barle - Modis Sverige

Martin Barle

Branch Manager

+46 707 35 00 74

martin barle@modis.se

LinkedIn



Matthias Löfgren - Modis Sverige

Mattias Löfgren

Business Manager

+46 736 84 72 51

mattias lofgren@modis.se

LinkedIn



Linnea Sjödin

Business Manager

+46 72 220 90 73

linnea.sjodin@modis.se

LinkedIn



Oscar Ericson - Modis Sverige

Oscar Ericson 

Sourcer

+46 736 84 70 75

oscar ericson@modis.se

LinkedIn



Charlotte Flink

Administratör

+46 736 84 72 12

charlotte.flink@modis.se

LinkedIn

Lasse Kristjansen

Onsite Manager

+46 73 684 77 16

lasse.kristjansen@modis.se

LinkedIn

Fredrik Ström

Business Manager Test/Management

+46 73 684 75 01

fredrik.strom@modis.se

LinkedIn



Behija Jusufovic

Business Manager(föräldraledig)

+46 73 684 71 33

behija.jusufovic@modis.se

LinkedIn

Per Gullbransson

Business Manager Technical Support

+46 73 684 73 66

per.gullbransson@modis.se

LinkedIn

Duaa Bastawy

Business Manager

+46 73 684 70 38

duaa.bastawy@modis.se

LinkedIn



Helena Svartz Österlund

Business Manager

+46 73 684 73 37

helena.svartz-osterlund@modis.se

LinkedIn

Jovanka Praizovic

Business Manager

+46 73 684 74 19

jovanka.praizovic@modis.se

LinkedIn

Hesho Ahmad - Modis Sverige

Hesho Ahmad

Business Manager (föräldraledig)

+46 736 84 61 66

hesho ahmad@modis.se

LinkedIn